Cerena has specialized in hairdressing and hair scissors for more than 50 years. The best quality blades and ergonomically styled handles ensure the greatest comfort and offer in the result exceptional good cutting results with ultimate solid and precise cutting feel.




Made in Germany

Especially in times of globalisation, new forms of quality criteria are also emerging
: Local production, the observance of Western European social standards, carefully selected raw materials and a traditionally and grown and innovative thinking processing. Makes the Cerena hair scissors actually what it is:

A piece of solid craftsmanship - Made in Germany.

TRADITION CONNECTS

The traditional family business
CERENA GMBH is today managed by Arne Kreitzberg in the 2nd generation. In 1999 he took over the company from his father Fritz-Werner Kreitzberg, who led the company with heart and professional competence and put the company on a broad foundation, both at home and abroad. Today Arne Kreitzberg continues this way and exports high quality hair scissors to more than 30 countries. CERENA has always stood for the highest standards in its products. Traditional work processes are combined with modern technology to produce professional hair scissors in Solingen quality. First-class steel grades and trained employees characterize our production, which still consists of 80% manual work. Our distinctive quality control ensures
continuity in quality and service.

THE CRAFT

In the CERENA scissor manufacture in Solingen, hot-forged scissor blanks are processed. This produces a hard but flexible steel - one of many special features on the way to the perfect professional hair scissors.

After hardening, the blanks are ground, assembled and straightened in up to 120 work steps. The world-renowned functionality of Solingen cutlery is the result of a symbiosis of traditionally proven processes with innovative technology.

×

Cerena ist seit mehr als 50 Jahren auf Friseur- und Haarscheren spezialisiert. Beste Qualität der Klingen und ergonomisch geformte Griffe sorgen für größten Komfort und bieten im Ergebnis außergewöhnliche gute Schneideergebnisse mit ultimativ solidem und präzisem Schneidegefühl.




Made in Germany

Gerade in Zeiten der Globalisierung entstehen
zusätzlich neue Formen von Gütekriterien: Lokale Produktion, die Beachtung von westeuropäischen Sozialstandards, sorgfältig ausgewählte Rohware und eine Traditionell und gewachsene und innovativ denkende Verarbeitung. Macht die Cerena Haarschere Eigentlich zu dem was sie ist:

Einem Stück soliden Handwerks – Made in Germany

TRADITION VERBINDET

Das traditionelle Familienunternehmen
CERENA GMBH wird heute in der 2. Generation von Arne Kreitzberg geführt. 1999 übernahm er die Firma von seinem Vater Fritz-Werner Kreitzberg, der das Unternehmen mit mit Herz und fachlicher Kompetenz führte und die Firma auf ein breites Fundament stellte, im In- und Ausland. Heute führt Arne Kreitzberg diesen Weg fort und exportiert in mehr als 30 Länder hochwertige Haarscheren. Seit jeher steht CERENA für höchste Ansprüche an seine Produkte. Traditionelle Arbeitsgänge werden mit moderner Technologie verknüpft, um professionelle Haarscheren in Solinger Qualität zu fertigen. Erstklassige Stahlsorten und ausgebildete Mitarbeiter prägen unsere Produktion,die noch zu 80% aus Handarbeit besteht. Unsere ausgeprägte Qualitätskontrolle sorgt für
Kontinuität in Qualität und Service.

DAS HANDWERK

In der Solinger Scherenmanufaktur CERENA werden warmgeschmiedete Scherenrohlinge verarbeitet. Dabei entsteht ein harter aber flexibler Stahl - eine von vielen Besonderheiten auf dem Weg zur perfekten Profihaarschere.

Nach dem Härten werden die Rohlinge in bis zu 120 Arbeitsschritten geschliffen, montiert und gerichtet. Die weltweit renommierte Funktionalität von Solinger Schneidwaren entsteht durch eine Symbiose von traditionell bewährten Verfahren mit innovativer Technologie.

×